Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to Top

To Top

About Us

Mästerkatt is a group of creatives connected through passion for visual arts. We love good storytelling. Always strive to make each story, text or photo fulfill its potential beauty. Right now Mästerkatt is involved in TV productions, documentaries, graphic design projects, fashion and lifestyle photography and sound design.

 

 
Sara2

Sara Arnald

Photographer

Passionate photographer and creative artist, works with lifestyle, fashion and still lifes on location and in the studio for commercial and editorial clients.

+46 (0) 70 601 19 08
sara@masterkatt.se

 

Staffan stroke

Staffan Carlén

Music Producer // Songwriter

Music writer for TV adverts and mixing sound for television and album artists.

+46 (0) 70 564 18 42
staffan@masterkatt.se

 

Daniel

Daniel Jonsson

Motion Graphics Artist // Editor

With over a decade of industry experience, Daniel contracts with post-production houses, TV Production Companies and directly to marketing departments in Sweden as a motion graphics artist, editor and director.

+46 (0) 76 100 95 09
daniel@masterkatt.se

 
Jonas stroke

Jonas Meyer

Director // Producer

The last years Jonas has mainly produced and directed youth programs at SVT. He is a multifunctional producer with many years of experience at the large production houses.

+46 (0) 70 254 31 17
jonas@masterkatt.se

 

Marcus stroke

Magdalena Rosen 

Journalist

Magdalena has worked as a journalist since 2010. Mainly with TV-news for SVT and TV4.

+46 (0) 73 157 53 71
magdalena@masterkatt.se

 

Marcus stroke

Marcus Rosen 

Director // Producer

Marcus has worked several years as a producer and has been formatting TV-shows at SVT and different production houses.

+46 (0) 70 367 89 15
marcus@masterkatt.se

 

Johanna Storke

Johanna Tham

Grafic Designer

Johanna is working as a graphic designer. Her work includes design for print, packaging, corporate identities, concept and art.

+46 (0) 73 680 37 66
johanna@masterkatt.se